740.947.2171

Agency Directory

 

Staff Member Extension Email
Sara Junk (Lewellen), Director 8892 Sara.Lewellen@jfs.ohio.gov
Amanda Montgomery, Asst. Director 8832 Amanda.Montgomery@jfs.ohio.gov
Kristen Barker 8839 Kristen.Barker@jfs.ohio.gov
Daralene Bennington 8833 Daralene.Bennington@jfs.ohio.gov
Julie Blanton 8802 Julie.Blanton@jfs.ohio.gov
Amber Bloss 8804 Amber.Bloss@jfs.ohio.gov
Mitzi Carmean (Kiser) 8821 Mitzi.Kiser@jfs.ohio.gov
April Colley 8811 April.Colley@jfs.ohio.gov
Aundrea Crabtree 8800 Aundrea.Crabtree@jfs.ohio.gov
Mark Day 8825 Mark.Day@jfs.ohio.gov
Gerry Gray 8807 Geraldine.Gray@jfs.ohio.gov
Angi Green 8809 Angi.Green@jfs.ohio.gov
Heather Greene (Rider) 8801 Heather.Rider@jfs.ohio.gov
Lola Hannah 8893 Lola.Hannah@jfs.ohio.gov
Kimberly Hines 8813 Kimberly.Hines@jfs.ohio.gov
Kimberly House 8815 Kimberly.House@jfs.ohio.gov
Nicholaus Johnson 8823 Nicholaus.Johnson@jfs.ohio.gov
Ted Lamerson 8810 Ted.Lamerson@jfs.ohio.gov
Erin Little 8895 Erin.Little@jfs.ohio.gov
Abbigail Overly 8822 Abbigail.Oberly@jfs.ohio.gov
Shannon Penn 8816 Shannon.Penn@jfs.ohio.gov
Melinda Purpero 8808 Melinda.Purpero@jfs.ohio.gov
Vanessa Ramsey 8803 Vanessa.Ramsey@jfs.ohio.gov
Robin Richter 8734 Robin.Richter@jfs.ohio.gov
Kimberly Rickards 8891 Kimberly.Rickard@jfs.ohio.gov
Lisa Robertson 8894 Lisa.Robertson@jfs.ohio.gov
Angela Tackett 8827 Angela.Tackett@jfs.ohio.gov
Stephen Thomas 8896 Stephen.Thomas@jfs.ohio.gov
Brian Trotter 8822 Brian.Trotter@jfs.ohio.gov
Brittany Vaughn 8838 Brittany.Vaughn@jfs.ohio.gov
Mary Weaks 8898 Mary.Weaks@jfs.ohio.gov
Amber Wolfe (Lawson) 8836 Amber.Lawson@jfs.ohio.gov
Brian Workman 8806 Brian.Workman@jfs.ohio.gov

 


Ohio Department of Job and Family Services

Other Local Resources