HOME PAGE       BENEFITS      CHILD SUPPORT       AGENCY DIRECTORY       NEWS/UPDATES      RESOURCES

Staff Directory

Staff Member Extension Email
Sondra Lawhorn, Director 8818 Sondra.Lawhorn@jfs.ohio.gov
Valerie Riley, Asst. Director 8892 Valerie.Riley@jfs.ohio.gov
Joan Anderson 8801 Joan.Anderson@jfs.ohio.gov
Daralene Bennington 8816 Daralene.Bennington@jfs.ohio.gov
Julie Blanton 8802 Julie.Blanton@jfs.ohio.gov
Amber Bloss 8829 Amber.Bloss@jfs.ohio.gov
Rachelle Bowman 8803 Rachelle.Bowman@jfs.ohio.gov
Mitzi Carmean 8804 Mitzi.Kiser@jfs.ohio.gov
Katelynn Cox 8895 Katelynn.Cox@jfs.ohio.gov
Aundrea Crabtree 8828 Aundrea.Crabtree@jfs.ohio.gov
Mark Day 8811 Mark.Day@jfs.ohio.gov
Geraldine Gray 8807 Geraldine.Gray@jfs.ohio.gov
Angi Green 8809 Angi.Green@jfs.ohio.gov
Heather Greene 8810 Heather.Rider@jfs.ohio.gov
Lola Hannah 8814 Lola.Hannah@jfs.ohio.gov
Clara Havens 8824 Clara.Havens@jfs.ohio.gov
Kimberly Hines 8813 Kimberly.Hines@jfs.ohio.gov
Kimberly House 8815 Kimberly.House@jfs.ohio.gov
Nicholaus Johnson 8893 Nicholaus.Johnson@jfs.ohio.gov
Lori Lambert 8817 Lori.Lambert@jfs.ohio.gov
Ted Lamerson 8837 Ted.Lamerson@jfs.ohio.gov
Amber Wolfe (Lawson) 8836 Amber.Lawson@jfs.ohio.gov
Angela Leffler 8841 Angela.Leffler@jfs.ohio.gov
Sara Junk (Lewellen) 8823 Sara.Lewellen@jfs.ohio.gov
Erin Little 8819 Erin.Little@jfs.ohio.gov
Earlene Lute 8820 Earlene.Lute@jfs.ohio.gov
Megan Mays 8821 Megan.Mays@jfs.ohio.gov
Amanda Montgomery 8822 Amanda.Montgomery@jfs.ohio.gov
Sandra Nowell (Terry) 8840 Sandra.Terry@jfs.ohio.gov
Beverly O'Brien 8832 Beverly.Obrien@jfs.ohio.gov
Laura Parker 8826 Laura.Parker@jfs.ohio.gov
Victoria Patrick 8825 Victoria.Patrick@jfs.ohio.gov
Melinda Purpero 8808 Melinda.Purpero@jfs.ohio.gov
Vanessa Ramsey 8834 Vanessa.Ramsey@jfs.ohio.gov
Robin Richter 8890 Robin.Richter@jfs.ohio.gov
Kimberly Rickards 8891 Kimberly.Rickard@jfs.ohio.gov
Tracy Schumacher 8894 Tracy.Schumacher@jfs.ohio.gov
Angela Tackett 8812 Angela.Tackett@jfs.ohio.gov
Leslie Tackett 8806 Leslie.Tackett@jfs.ohio.gov
Tyler Tackett 8830 Tyler.Tackett@jfs.ohio.gov
Stephen Thomas 8896 Stephen.Thomas@jfs.ohio.gov
Brian Trotter 8897 Brian.Trotter@jfs.ohio.gov
Brittany Vaughn 8830 Brittany.Vaughn@jfs.ohio.gov
Mary Weaks 8898 Mary.Weaks@jfs.ohio.gov